أعلى المنتجات

Global leader in power electronics technology

  • Shenzhen EN-plus Technologies Co., Ltd
    Shenzhen EN-plus Technologies Co., Ltd
لماذا أخترتنا?

EN-plus Technologies Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تقنية مبتكرة مخصصة لصناعة شحن المركبات الكهربائية.

حوالي 200 موظف في الشركة ، 75٪ منهم أعضاء في البحث والتطوير.

أكثر
كثير منتوج
أخبار الشركة
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين كيفية حل المشكلات الرئيسية التي تعاني منها صناعة شواحن السيارات الكهربائية?
    2021-08-31 كيفية حل المشكلات الرئيسية التي تعاني منها صناعة شواحن السيارات الكهربائية?
    كيفية حل المشكلات الرئيسية التي تعاني منها صناعة شواحن السيارات الكهربائية? نظرًا لأن السيارات الكهربائية ذات الطاقة الجديدة مفضلة من قبل المزيد والمزيد من رؤوس الأموال والمستهلكين ، فإن سرعة بناء أكوام الشحن ، مثل البنية التحتية لشحن مركبات الطاقة الجديدة ، أصبحت نقطة ضعف لتطوير سيارات الطاقة الجدي...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين EVHS للتركيز على قطاع الإيجار والتأجير اعتبارًا من عام 2022 ودليل منح OLEV
    2021-08-31 EVHS للتركيز على قطاع الإيجار والتأجير اعتبارًا من عام 2022 ودليل منح OLEV
    EVHS للتركيز على قطاع الإيجار والتأجير اعتبارًا من عام 2022 ودليل منح OLEV أعلن فريق Chargepoint Grants التابع لمكتب Zero Emissions (OZEV) أنه اعتبارًا من أبريل 2022 ، سيتم استهداف EVHS للأشخاص في أماكن الإقامة المؤجرة والمستأجرة وستتم إزالتها لأصحاب المنازل الخاصة. سيستمر المخطط الحالي لمدة عام آخر ...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين EN Plus Caro ، شاحن EV المنزلي الوحيد الذي ستحتاجه
    2021-08-31 EN Plus Caro ، شاحن EV المنزلي الوحيد الذي ستحتاجه
    EN Plus Caro ، شاحن EV المنزلي الوحيد الذي ستحتاج إليه EN Plus تطرح EN Plus Caro ، شاحن سيارة كهربائية منزلي جديد. 28 يونيو 2021 - أعلنت EN Plus ، الشركة الصينية الرائدة في مجال حلول شحن السيارات الكهربائية بالتيار المتردد ، عن إطلاق جيل جديد من محطات الشحن ، بدءًا من EN Plus Caro ، وهو حل لسائقي ال...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تهانينا!
    2021-07-15 تهانينا!
    تهانينا!فازت EN Plus بجائزتين من جوائز صناعة الشحن في 2021 CPSE كمعرض احترافي مؤثر في صناعة ركائز الشحن ، أقيم معرض شنغهاي الدولي للشحن لعام 2021 ومعدات تكنولوجيا البطاريات (CPSE) المرتقب (CPSE) في الفترة من 7 إلى 9 يوليو في مركز شنغهاي للسيارات.بالاعتماد على الدعم الوطني القوي لصناعة الشحن والتبديل ...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين حقق الجيل الجديد من EN + من صناديق الحائط المنزلية مظهرًا مذهلاً في EVS34
    2021-07-15 حقق الجيل الجديد من EN + من صناديق الحائط المنزلية مظهرًا مذهلاً في EVS34
    ظهر الجيل الجديد من EN + من صناديق الحائط المنزلية بمظهر مذهل في EVS34 EVS ، التي أسسها الاتحاد العالمي للمركبات الكهربائية (WEVA) لمدة 51 عامًا ، هو الحدث الدولي الرئيسي لمعالجة قضية السيارات الكهربائية الجديدة للطاقة ويقام كل عام ونصف ، بالتناوب بين أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ.باعتباره الح...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين زيادة هائلة في عدد السيارات الكهربائية في أوروبا
    2021-07-15 زيادة هائلة في عدد السيارات الكهربائية في أوروبا
    قام مركز إدارة السيارات (CAM) بتحليل جميع تسجيلات السيارات الهجينة (PHEV) والسيارات الكهربائية (BEVs) داخل أوروبا والصين في الربع الأول من عام 2021. يقع مركز إدارة السيارات في بيرجيش جلادباخ ، ألمانيا.يقومون بتحليل سوق التنقل الإلكتروني الدولي بانتظام.عند القيام بذلك ، لا يركزون فقط على المقارنات بي...

Top Products

Global leader in power electronics technology

  • Shenzhen EN-plus Technologies Co., Ltd
    Shenzhen EN-plus Technologies Co., Ltd
Why Choose Us?

EN-plus Technologies Co., Ltd. is a technique innovative company dedicated to EV charging industry. Acadie new energy Co. is our export merchant.

Around 200 staffs in the company, 75% are R&D member. The core team members are experts from power industry like SMA (Germany), Eaton (USA), Huawei,

More
More Products
company news
  • china latest news about How to Solved the Key Issues Plaguing the Construction of EV Chargers?
    2021-08-31 How to Solved the Key Issues Plaguing the Construction of EV Chargers?
    How to Solved the Key Issues Plaguing the Construction of EV Chargers? As new energy electric vehicles are favored by more and more capital and consumers, the construction speed of charging piles, as the charging infrastructure of new energy vehicles, has become a soft spot for the development of ...
  • china latest news about EVHS to Focus on Rental and Leasehold Sector From 2022 & OLEV Grant Guide
    2021-08-31 EVHS to Focus on Rental and Leasehold Sector From 2022 & OLEV Grant Guide
    EVHS to Focus on Rental and Leasehold Sector From 2022 & OLEV Grant Guide The Office for Zero Emissions (OZEV) Chargepoint Grants team has announced that from April 2022, the EVHS will be targeted at people in rented and leasehold accommodation and will be removed for private homeowners. The ...
  • china latest news about EN Plus Caro, the Only Home EV Charger You’ll Need
    2021-08-31 EN Plus Caro, the Only Home EV Charger You’ll Need
    EN Plus Caro, the Only Home EV Charger You’ll Need EN Plus introduces EN Plus Caro , a new home electric vehicle charger. June 28th 2021 – EN Plus, the Chinese market leader in AC electric vehicle charging solutions, announced the launch of a new generation of charging stations, starting with EN ...
  • china latest news about Congratulations! EN Plus Won Two Charging Industry Awards at The 2021 CPSE
    2021-07-15 Congratulations! EN Plus Won Two Charging Industry Awards at The 2021 CPSE
    Congratulations! EN Plus Won Two Charging Industry Awards at The 2021 CPSE As an influential professional exhibition in the charging pile industry, the highly anticipated 2021 Shanghai International Charging Pile and and Swapping Battery Technology Equipment Exhibition (CPSE) was held from July 7 to ...
  • china latest news about EN+’s New Generation of Home Wallboxs Made a Stunning Appearance at EVS34
    2021-07-15 EN+’s New Generation of Home Wallboxs Made a Stunning Appearance at EVS34
    EN+’s New Generation of Home Wallboxs Made a Stunning Appearance at EVS34 EVS, founded by the World Electric Vehicle Association (WEVA) for 51 years, is the main international event to address the issue of new energy electric vehicles and is held every year and a half, alternating between Europe, ...
  • china latest news about Impressive increase in the number of electric car in Europe
    2021-07-15 Impressive increase in the number of electric car in Europe
    The Center of Automotive Management (CAM) analyzed all registrations of plug-in hybrids (PHEVs) and electric cars (BEVs) within Europe and China in the first quarter of 2021. The Center of Automotive Management is located in Bergisch Gladbach, Germany. They regularly analyze the international e...